Posted by: whichwayshallivote | October 5, 2011

Something new soon I promise

I am really sorry there is no real content yet on here. There will be soon.

I will focus first on the jolly topic of LYING, and I don’t mean lying in bed. However it dawned on me that rather than just telling folk what has shocked me so much in the States over the last 3 years, namely, the amount of lying that goes on and the  damage it does, and why can’t we have clean politics?

Rather than just talking the talk, I thought I should take a proposal to the States which should bring this practice to an end.

So I have been writing that, very slowly as I have “wheezy bronchitis” – but the pills are working . . . As soon as possible new pages will be written here.

Do use the follow button, then you will be notified of new material on the site.

Daniel

Leave a Reply

Categories

